Cricket Info | T20 World Cup 2024 | Web Stories

IPL Winners and Seasons List

IPL Centuries List

The IPL started on April 18, 2008. Brendon McCullum hit the first IPL century in 2008, playing for the Kolkata Knight Riders against Royal Challengers Bangalore in M. Chinnaswamy Stadium. Please find below the list of IPL Centuries List scored by players all over the world. 

Click here to get the details of the IPL Centuries list.

2024 T20 World Cup.pnp

T20 World Cup 2024 | USA and West Indies

The USA and the Caribbean will host the 2024 T20 World Cup

From June 1 to June 29, 2024, the United States and the West Indies will co-host it. Matches from this 2024 T20 World Cup competition will be played in the US for the first time. The tournament will feature 55 matches spread over nine locations. The tournament will open with the USA vs Canada match. Pakistan and India are listed in the same group.
On June 9, India and Pakistan will face off in the group stage match.

Click to get details for teams, schedules, and more.

Virat Kohli Diet Plan, Tattoo and brands endorsed

Virat Kohli | Wife | Diet Plan | Tattoo

Famous line by Virat Kohli: “Self-belief and hard work will always earn you success.

According to Kohli, his father was the one who motivated him to practice each day. He has occasionally talked about how much he misses his father.

Click to get more details about Virat Kohli

Cricket magician and Sultan of Swing Wasim Akram

Wasim Akram The Sultan of Swing, Hat-tricks list, Biography, Wife Huma

One name stands out as a representation of skill and decency in the world of cricket, Wasim Akram.
This is the story of a cricket genius who rose from humble beginnings in Pakistan to become one of the best fast bowlers in the history of the game. Click to get more details about Wasim Akram

KL Rahul height, Tattoos, Controversy

KL Rahul | Wife | Indian Cricketer | A tall, elegant right-hand batsman

Born on April 18, 1992, in Bangalore, Karnataka,
KL Rahul (Kannanur Lokesh Rahul) is an Indian international cricketer. He is a tall elegant right-handed batter and a wicketkeeper. 

Click to get more details about KL Rahul tattoos and more

Fantasy Cricket Mastering Tips

Mastering Fantasy Cricket: A Comprehensive Guide on How Fantasy cricket league Works

For cricket fans looking to immerse themselves in the game like never before, fantasy cricket has emerged as an exciting and compelling option. The popularity of fantasy cricket among cricket enthusiasts worldwide has skyrocketed with the advent of digital platforms and online gaming. We will go deeply into the realm of fantasy cricket in this post, covering its essential elements, workings, and strategies for succeeding in this virtual cricketing arena. Click to get more details for cricket info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top
Shane Warne cause of death The Sultan of Swing, Wasim Akram T20 World Cup 2024 Virat Vs Rohit