T20 World Cup 2024

The USA and the Caribbean will host the 2024 T20 World Cup from June 1–29. From June 1 to June 29, 2024, the United States and the West Indies will co-host it.

Team for 2024 T20 World Cup. India, Pakistan, New Zealand Australia, England Bangladesh, Afghanistan West Indies, Sri- Lanka Netherlands, Ireland South Africa, USA Canada, Papua New Guinea, Nepal Namibia  Oman Scotland  Uganda