IPL 2024 Schedule, Exciting Updates, Teams, and More!

IPL 2024 Schedule, Exciting Updates, Teams, and More

This will be the 17th season of the India Premium League. Get ready for the thrill of TATA IPL 2024! Stay updated with the latest news, team line-ups, match schedules, player stats and exciting moments from the upcoming season of the Indian Premier League. Find the complete details for the IPL 2024 Schedule.

The IPL 2024 season begins, as we look ahead to the highly anticipated IPL 2024 season.
Fans all over the world are excited for the action-packed and nail-biting contests that will take place this season. The IPL has an electric atmosphere, with youthful players battling alongside seasoned veterans. Ready to witness the clash of cricketing titans as franchises battle for supremacy on the field.

Chennai Super Kings
Gujarat Titans
Kolkata Knigh Riders
Delhi Capitals
Lucknow Super Giants
Mumbai Indians
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Punjab Kings
Rajastan Royals
Royal Challengers Bangaluru

IPL 2024 Schedule,Teams, Exciting Updates,and More

IPL 2024 Schedule

The opening IPL 2024 match between CSK and RCB is scheduled for March 22.
The first set of 21 matches in the IPL, which runs from March 22 to April 7, is part of the partially announced schedule.
The IPL final is scheduled to happen on May 26.

Once the Election Commission of India releases the dates of the national elections, which are anticipated to take place in April and May, the second half of the tournament schedule is expected to begin.

IPL 2024 Schedule- March 22nd to April 7th

March 22:- CSK vs RCB in Chennai

March 23:- PBKS vs DC in Mullanpur

March 23:- KKR vs SRH in Kolkata

March 24:- RR vs LSG in Jaipur

March 24:- GT vs MI in Ahmedabad

March 25:- RCB vs PBKS in Bengaluru

March 26:- CSK vs GT in Chennai

March 27:- SRH vs MI in Hyderabad

March 28:- RR vs DC in Jaipur

March 29:- RCB vs KKR in Bengaluru

March 30:- LSG vs PBKS in Lucknow

March 31:- GT vs SRH in Ahmedabad

March 31:- DC vs CSK in Visakhapatnam

April 1:- MI vs RR in Mumbai

April 2:- RCB vs LSG in Bengaluru

April 3:- DC vs KKR in Visakhapatnam

April 4:- GT vs PBKS in Ahmedabad

April 5:- SRH vs CSK in Hyderabad

April 6:- RR vs RCB in Jaipur

April 7:- MI vs DC in Mumbai

April 7:- LSG vs GT in Lucknow

Captain and Coach

Chennai Super Kings
Captain: Ruturaj Gaikwad
Coach: Stephen Fleming
Home ground: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Royal Challengers Bangalore
Captain: Faf du Plessis
Coach: Sanjay Bangar
Home ground: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Gujarat Titans
Captain: Shubman Gill
Coach: Ashish Nehra
Home ground: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Mumbai Indians
Captain: Hardik Pandya
Coach: Mark Boucher
Home ground: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Lucknow Super Giants
Captain: KL Rahul
Coach: Andy Flower
Home ground: BR SABV Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

Kolkata Knight Riders
Captain: Shreyas Iyer
Coach: Chandrakant Pandit
Home ground: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Rajasthan Royals
Captain: Sanju Samson
Coach: Kumar Sangakkara
Home ground: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Captain: Aiden Markram
Coach: Brian Lara
Home ground: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Punjab Kings
Captain: Shikhar Dhawan
Coach: Trevor Bayliss
Home ground: Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

Delhi Capitals
Captain: David Warner
Coach: Ricky Ponting
Home ground: Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi

Live Streaming of IPL 2024

The JioCinema app and website will offer live streaming of the Indian Premier League in 2024 and be televised on the Star Sports network.

Tata IPL 2024 Tickets

Visit the official IPL website or authorized ticketing platforms, such as BookMyShow.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top